Calendar

March 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
LAst day of class before break - Littoral
School Boards
Thursday, March 2, 2017
 
 
Return to class RSB, WQSB, ESSB some schools - verify by school
School Boards
Friday, March 3, 2017
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
ETSB Ped Day
School Boards
Monday, March 6, 2017
 
 
Spring Break Begins CQSB, EMSB, LBPSB, NFSB, SWLSB, ESSB some schools - verify by school
School Boards
Monday, March 6, 2017
 
 
Return to class ETSB
School Boards
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
Return to class CQSB, EMSB, LBPSB, NFSB, SWLSB
School Boards
Monday, March 13, 2017
 
 
Littoral SB Ped Day
School Boards
Monday, March 13, 2017
 
 
Return to class Littoral SB
School Boards
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
 
 
LCEEQ Regular Meeting
LCEEQ
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
 
 
LCEEQ Steering Committee Meeting
LCEEQ
Thursday, March 16, 2017
 
 
School Boards
Thursday, March 16, 2017
 
 
St. Patrick's Day
Other Events
Friday, March 17, 2017
 
 
School Boards
Friday, March 17, 2017
 
 
NFSB Ped Day
School Boards
Friday, March 17, 2017
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
LCEEQ Professional Development Subcommittee (PDSC) Meeting
LCEEQ
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
 
 
School Boards
Thursday, March 23, 2017
 
 
School Boards
Friday, March 24, 2017
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
RSB Ped Day
School Boards
Monday, March 27, 2017
 
 
 
School Boards
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
 
 
 
SWLSB Ped Day
School Boards
Friday, March 31, 2017