Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
Workshop
Monday, August 5, 2019
 
 
Workshop
Monday, August 5, 2019
 
 
Workshop
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
 
 
Workshop
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
 
 
Workshop
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
 
 
Workshop
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
 
 
Workshop
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
 
 
Workshop
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
 
 
Workshop
Thursday, August 8, 2019
 
 
Workshop
Friday, August 9, 2019
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
Workshop
Monday, August 12, 2019
 
 
Workshop
Monday, August 12, 2019
 
 
Leadership for School Improvement -
LCEEQ
Monday, August 12, 2019
 
 
Workshop
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
 
 
Workshop
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
 
 
Leadership for School Improvement
LCEEQ
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
 
 
Workshop
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
 
 
Leadership for School Improvement
LCEEQ
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
 
 
Workshop
Thursday, August 15, 2019
 
 
Workshop
Friday, August 16, 2019
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
Workshop
Monday, August 19, 2019
 
 
Workshop
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
First Day of School - CQSB, ETSB, LSB,
School Boards
Thursday, August 29, 2019
 
 
First Day of School - LBPSB
School Boards
Friday, August 30, 2019