Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
Labour Day
Other Events
Monday, September 2, 2019
 
 
First Day of School - EMSB, NFSB, RSB, SWLSB
School Boards
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
LCEEQ
Thursday, September 12, 2019
 
 
PROCEDE - LBPSB
School Boards
Thursday, September 12, 2019
 
 
LCEEQ
Friday, September 13, 2019
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
LCEEQ
Monday, September 16, 2019
 
 
 
 
DEEN - CQSB
School Boards
Thursday, September 19, 2019
 
 
DEEN - CQSB
School Boards
Friday, September 20, 2019
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
PROCEDE - ETSB
School Boards
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
 
 
ACES - EMSB
School Boards
Thursday, September 26, 2019
 
 
Secretaries General - RSB
School Boards
Friday, September 27, 2019
 
 
Ped. Day - CQSB, LBPSB,
School Boards
Friday, September 27, 2019
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5