Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
ACES Meeting
School Boards
Thursday, October 1, 2020
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
ADGESBQ - SWLSB
School Boards
Thursday, October 8, 2020
 
 
ADGESBQ - SWLSB
School Boards
Friday, October 9, 2020
 
 
Board Ped Day - LSB, NFSB
School Boards
Friday, October 9, 2020
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
Thanksgiving Day
Other Events
Monday, October 12, 2020
 
 
 
 
QPAT Pre-Convention
School Boards
Thursday, October 15, 2020
 
 
QPAT Convention
School Boards
Friday, October 16, 2020
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
Board Ped Day - EMSB
School Boards
Monday, October 19, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
Other Events
Sunday, October 25, 2020
 
 
 
 
SYNERGY Meeting SWLSB
School Boards
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
 
 
DEEN Meeting SWLSB
School Boards
Thursday, October 29, 2020
 
 
Board Ped Day - LBPSB
School Boards
Friday, October 30, 2020