LCEEQ Membership List

The membership of the LCEEQ is outlined in Section 2 of the Bylaw:


Subject to the articles, there shall be one class of members in the Corporation. Membership in the Corporation shall be available only to individuals interested in furthering the Corporation's purposes and who have been appointed by the designated School Board/Association and have been accepted into membership in the Corporation by resolution of the board or in such other manner as may be determined by the board. 

LCEEQ Membership for 2021-2023 

as of September 22, 2021 

  School Board 

  Representatives

  Stewart Aitken - WQSB

  Mat Canavan - LBPSB 

  Geoff Hipps - SWLSB

  Stéphane Lagacé – CQSB 

  Eva Lettner - ETSB 

  Lisa Mosher – ESSB

  Jessica Saada - RSB

  Anna Sanalitro - EMSB

  James Walker - NFSB 

  Complimentary Services

  Marylène Perron

  Lisa Falasconi

  Adult Education &
  Vocational Training

  Fred Greschner - SWLSB

  Lucie Roy - RSB

   saitken@wqsb.qc.ca

   mcanavan@lbpsb.qc.ca

   ghipps@swlauriersb.qc.ca

   stephane.lagace@cqsb.qc.ca

   lettnere@etsb.qc.ca

   lisa.mosher@essb.qc.ca

   JSaada@rsb.qc.ca

   asanalitro@emsb.qc.ca

   jwalker@nfsb.qc.ca


  marylene.perron@cqsb.qc.ca

  lfalasconi@wqsb.qc.ca

 


  fgreschner@swlauriersb.qc.ca

  lroy@rsb.qc.ca

  ADGESBQ - D.G.’s 

  Cindy Finn

   cfinn@lbpsb.qc.ca 

  CEGEP’s 

  John McMahon (Vanier) 

   dg@vaniercollege.qc.ca

  A.A.E.S.Q.

  Bonnie Mitchell - NFSB

  Ralph Mason - WQSB

  bmitchell@nfsb.qc.ca

  rmason@wqsb.qc.ca

  I.S.A.T.

  Holly Hampson

  Sidney Benudiz

   hollyhampson@qais.qc.ca

   sidney.benudiz@ajdsmontreal.org

  Professionals (FPPE)

  Caroline Erdos - SWLSB

  Lisa Lecompte - LBPSB    

  cerdos@swlauriersb.qc.ca

  llecompte@lbpsb.qc.ca

  Q.P.A.T.

  Andrew Adams

  Mike Di Raddo   

  Melanie Massarelli

  Anne-Marie Rheubottom

  aadams@emsb.qc.ca

  mdiraddo@qpat-apeq.qc.ca

  mmassarelli@ltu.ca

  arheubottom@qpat-apeq.qc.ca

  Special-status Board 

  Educational Services 

  Representatives

  Cree –   Kimberly Quinn

  Kativik - Erik Olsthoorn

  Littoral – Katia Tardif 

  kimquinn@cscree.qc.ca

  erik.olsthoorn@kativik.qc.ca

  ktardif@csdulittoral.qc.ca

  English-sector 

  Universities

  Dr. Dawn Wiseman (Bishop’s)

  Roma Medwid (Concordia)

  Joseph Levitan (McGill) 

  dwiseman@ubishops.ca

  roma.medwid@concordia.ca

  joseph.levitan@mcgill.ca

  DSREA

  Boyd Lavallée 

  tbc

  Boyd.Lavallee@education.gouv.qc.ca

  

  Assistant Deputy Ministers

  Jean-François Constant (MES)

  Georges Lemieux (Interim) (MEQ)

jean-francois.constant@mes.gouv.qc.ca

georges.lemieux@education.gouv.qc.ca

  LEARN 

  Christine Truesdale

  ctruesdale@learnquebec.ca

  Coordinator

  John Ryan

  jryan@videotron.ca

    Represents non-voting

 


The LCEEQ Structure also includes a Steering Committee, a standing committee whose members are nominated by and from the membership of the LCEEQ.  The voting members are also the official members of the LCEEQ Corporation.

Put a face to a name and learn a little more about each member here.

Members of the Steering Committee for 2021-23:

   President    Cindy Finn
   Past-President    Geoff Hipps
   Members at large

   Roma Medwid

   John McMahon

   Anne-Marie Rheubottom 

   Jessica Saada

   Non-voting members

   Boyd Lavallee

   John Ryan