Membership Contact List

LCEEQ Membership for 2016-2017

as of September 15 2016

  A.A.E.S.Q.

  Sam Bruzzese

  Ralph Mason

  sbruzzese@lbpsb.ca

  rmason@wqsb.qc.ca

  A.C.E.S.

  Beth Burn

  Cindy Finn

  bburn@wqsb.qc.ca

  cfinn@lbpsb.qc.ca

  CEGEP’s 

  John Halpin

  john.halpin@johnabbott.qc.ca

  D.G.’s 

  Sylvain Racette

  sracette@rsb.qc.ca

  School Board 

  Educational Services 

  Representatives

  Stewart Aitken - WQSB

  Sandra Furfaro  - EMSB

  Geoff Hipps - SWLSB

  Kandy Mackey - ETSB

  Lisa Mosher – ESSB

 Jessica Saada RSB 

  Brenda Smylie - NFSB

  Mark Sutherland – CQSB

  Marie Wahba – LBPSB 

 

 

  saitken@wqsb.qc.ca

  afurfaro@emsb.qc.ca

  ghipps@swlauriersb.qc.ca

  mackeyk@etsb.qc.ca

  lisa.mosher@essb.qc.ca

  jsaada@rsb.qc.ca

  bsmylie@nfsb.qc.ca

  MarkAlexander.Sutherland@cqsb.qc.ca

  mwahba@lbpsb.qc.ca

 

 

  I.S.A.T.

  Holly Hampson

  Corinne Levy Sommer

  hollyhampson@qais.qc.ca

  Corinne.levysommer@ajdsmontreal.org

  P.R.O.C.E.D.E.

  Mario Argiropoulos

  Bonnie Mitchell

  margiropoulos@emsb.qc.ca

  bmitchell@nfsb.qc.ca

  Professionals’ Associations

  Tino Bordonaro - SPPMEM

  Arlene Scott  - FPPE

  TBordonaro@emsb.qc.ca

  ascott@lbpsb.qc.ca

  Q.P.A.T.

  Andrew Adams

  J.P. Fossey

 

 

Pasquale Machado

Terri Pine

andrewdes09@hotmail.com

  jean-paul_fossey@qpat-apeq.qc.ca

pmachado@ltu.ca

terriann.pine@rsb.qc.ca

 

  Special-status Board 

  Educational Services 

  Representatives

  Cree –   Serge Beliveau 

  Littoral – Deborah Foltin

  sbeliveau@cscree.qc.ca

  dfoltin@csdulittoral.qc.ca

  DSCA 

  Marsha Gouett

  Lise Langlois

  Marsha.Gouett@education.gouv.qc.ca

  lise.langlois@education.gouv.qc.ca

  English-sector 

  Universities

  Avril Aitken (Bishop’s)

  Dr. Lee Schaefer (McGill)

  Dominic Martini (Concordia

  aaitken@ubishops.ca

  Lee.schaefer@mcgill.ca

  dmartini@education.concordia.ca

  Assistant Deputy Minister 

  of the MEES

  Anne-Marie Lepage

  Anne-Marie.Lepage@education.gouv.qc.ca

  LEARN 

  Christine Truesdale

  ctruesdale@learnquebec.ca

  Coordinator

  John Ryan

  jryan@videotron.ca

  Recording Secretary

  Angela Rosa

  arosa@qesba.qc.ca