LCEEQ Membership List

The membership of the LCEEQ is outlined in Section 2 of the Bylaw:


Subject to the articles, there shall be one class of members in the Corporation. Membership in the Corporation shall be available only to individuals interested in furthering the Corporation's purposes and who have been appointed by the designated School Board/Association and have been accepted into membership in the Corporation by resolution of the board or in such other manner as may be determined by the board. 

LCEEQ Membership for 2019 - 2021  

as of September 12, 2019

  A.A.E.S.Q.

  Pela Nickoletopoulos (new)

  Ralph Mason

  spnickoletopoulos@emsb.qc.ca

  rmason@wqsb.qc.ca

  A.C.E.S.

  Lisa Falasconi (new)

  t.b.a

  lfa lasconi@wqsb.qc.ca

  tba

  CEGEP’s 

  John McMahon (Vanier College) 

  dg@vaniercollege.qc.ca

  ADFESBQ - D.G.’s 

  Evelyne Alfonsi (new)

  EAlfonsi@emsb.qc.ca

  School Board 

  Representatives

  Stewart Aitken - WQSB

  Sandra Furfaro  - EMSB

  Geoff Hipps - SWLSB

  Eva Lettner - ETSB (new)

  Lisa Mosher – ESSB

  James Walker - NFSB (new)

  Stéphane Lagacé – CQSB (new)

  Marie Wahba – LBPSB 

  Mary Williams - RSB 

  saitken@wqsb.qc.ca

  afurfaro@emsb.qc.ca

  ghipps@swlauriersb.qc.ca

  lettnere@etsb.qc.ca

  lisa.mosher@essb.qc.ca

  jwalker@nfsb.qc.ca

  stephane.lagace@cqsb.qc.ca

  mwahba@lbpsb.qc.ca

  mwilliams@rsb.qc.ca

  I.S.A.T.

  Holly Hampson (QAIS)

  Sidney Benudiz (AJDS)

  hollyhampson@qais.qc.ca

  sidney.benudiz@ajdsmontreal.org

  P.R.O.C.E.D.E.

 Mario Argiropoulos (new)

 Lucie Roy (new)

  MArgiropoulos@emsb.qc.ca

  LRoy@rsb.qc.ca

  Professionals’ Associations

  Paul Kettner  (new)

  John LeBlanc     (new)

  pkettner@emsb.qc.ca

  jleblanc03@lbpsb.qc.ca

  Q.P.A.T.

  Andrew Adams

  Mike Di Raddo    (new)

  Pasquale Machado

  Anne-Marie Rheubottom

  andrewdes09@hotmail.com

  MDiRaddo@rsb.qc.ca

  pasquale@pearsonteachersunion.com

  arheubottom@qpat-apeq.qc.ca

  Special-status Board 

  Educational Services 

  Representatives

  Cree –   tba

  Kativik - Erik Olsthoorn

  Littoral – Deb Foltin

  tba

  Erik.Olsthoorn@kativik.qc.ca

  dfoltin@csdulittoral.qc.ca

  English-sector 

  Universities

  Dr. Dawn Wiseman> (Bishop’s)

  Roma Medwid (Concordia)

  Dr. Alain Breuleux (McGill) (new)

  dwiseman@ubishops.ca

  Roma.medwid@concordia.ca

  alain.breuleux@mcgill.ca

  DSREA

  Boyd Lavallée (new)

  Terry Lin

  Boyd.Lavallee@education.gouv.qc.ca

  TerryWanJung.Lin@education.gouv.qc.ca

  Assistant Deputy Minister 

  Steven Colpitts

  Steven.Colpitts@education.gouv.qc.ca

  LEARN 

  Christine Truesdale

  ctruesdale@learnquebec.ca

  Coordinator

  John Ryan

  jryan@videotron.ca

  Recording Secretary

  Angela Rosa

  arosa@qesba.qc.ca

    Represents non-voting

The LCEEQ Structure also includes a Steering Committee, a standing committee whose members are nominated by and from the membership of the LCEEQ.  The voting members are also the official members of the LCEEQ Corporation.

Members of the Steering Committee for 2019-21:

President Geoffrey Hipps
Vice-President Roma Medwid
Members at large

Mario Argiropoulos

Deb Foltin 

Sandra Furfaro

Marie Wahba

Non-voting members

Boyd Lavallee

Terry Lin

John Ryan