LCEEQ Membership List

The membership of the LCEEQ is outlined in Section 2 of the Bylaw:

Subject to the articles, there shall be one class of members in the Corporation. Membership in the Corporation shall be available only to individuals interested in furthering the Corporation's purposes and who have been appointed by the designated School Board/Association and have been accepted into membership in the Corporation by resolution of the board or in such other manner as may be determined by the board. 

LCEEQ Membership for 2021-2023 

as of August 29, 2022 

  School Board 


  Stewart Aitken - WQSB

  Mat Canavan - LBPSB 

  Lynda da Silveira - SWLSB

  Stéphane Lagacé – CQSB 

  Eva Lettner - ETSB 

  Deborah  Foltin – ESSB

  Jessica Saada - RSB

  Anna Sanalitro - EMSB

  James Walker - NFSB 

  Complimentary Services

  Marylène Perron

  Lisa Falasconi

  Adult Education &
  Vocational Training

  Fred Greschner - SWLSB

  Lucie Roy - RSB

  ADGESBQ - D.G.’s 

  Cindy Finn 


  John McMahon (Vanier)


  Bonnie Mitchell - NFSB




  Holly Hampson

  Sidney Benudiz

  Professionals (FPPE)

  Caroline Erdos - SWLSB

  Lisa Lecompte - LBPSB


  Andrew Adams

  Mike Di Raddo   

  Anne-Marie Rheubottom


  Special-status Board 

  Educational Services 


  Cree –   Kimberly Quinn

  Kativik - Erik Olsthoorn

  Littoral – Katia Tardif



  Dr. Dawn Wiseman (Bishop’s)

  Roma Medwid (Concordia)

  Joseph Levitan (McGill)


  Boyd Lavallée 

  Cheryl Cantin

  Assistant Deputy Ministers

  Marie-Josée Blais


  Christine Truesdale


  John Ryan

    Represents non-voting


The LCEEQ Structure also includes a Steering Committee, a standing committee whose members are nominated by and from the membership of the LCEEQ.  The voting members are also the official members of the LCEEQ Corporation.

Put a face to a name and learn a little more about each member here.

Members of the Steering Committee for 2021-23:

   President    Cindy Finn
   Vice-President    Fred Greschner
   Members at large

   Roma Medwid

   John McMahon

   Anne-Marie Rheubottom 

   Deb Foltin

   Non-voting members

   Boyd Lavallee
   Cheryl Cantin
   John Ryan