LCEEQ Membership List

The membership of the LCEEQ is outlined in Section 2 of the Bylaw:

Subject to the articles, there shall be one class of members in the Corporation. Membership in the Corporation shall be available only to individuals interested in furthering the Corporation's purposes and who have been appointed by the designated School Board/Association and have been accepted into membership in the Corporation by resolution of the board or in such other manner as may be determined by the board. 

LCEEQ Membership for 2017 - 2019  

as of June 30, 2017

  A.A.E.S.Q.

  Sam Bruzzese

  Ralph Mason

  sbruzzese@lbpsb.ca

  rmason@wqsb.qc.ca

  A.C.E.S.

 Gina Farnell

 Cindy Finn

  gina.farnell@cqsb.qc.ca

  cfinn@lbpsb.qc.ca

  CEGEP’s 

  John McMahon (Vanier College) 

  dg@vaniercollege.qc.ca

  D.G.’s 

  Sylvain Racette (RSB)

  sracette@rsb.qc.ca

  School Board 

  Educational Services 

  Representatives

  Stewart Aitken - WQSB

  Sandra Furfaro  - EMSB

  Geoff Hipps - SWLSB

  Kandy Mackey - ETSB

  Lisa Mosher – ESSB

  Jessica Saada RSB 

  Brenda Smylie - NFSB

  Mark Sutherland – CQSB

  Marie Wahba – LBPSB 

  saitken@wqsb.qc.ca

  afurfaro@emsb.qc.ca

  ghipps@swlauriersb.qc.ca

  mackeyk@etsb.qc.ca

  lisa.mosher@essb.qc.ca

  jsaada@rsb.qc.ca

  bsmylie@nfsb.qc.ca

  MarkAlexander.Sutherland@cqsb.qc.ca

  mwahba@lbpsb.qc.ca

  I.S.A.T.

  Holly Hampson (QAIS)

  Sidney Benudiz (AJDS)

  hollyhampson@qais.qc.ca

  n/a

  P.R.O.C.E.D.E.

  Richard Jalbert

  Bonnie Mitchell

  richard.jalbert@essb.qc.ca

   bmitchell@nfsb.qc.ca

  Professionals’ Associations

  Tino Bordonaro - SPPMEM

  Arlene Scott  - FPPE

  TBordonaro@emsb.qc.ca

  ascott@lbpsb.qc.ca

  Q.P.A.T.

  Andrew Adams

  J.P. Fossey

  Pasquale Machado

  andrewdes09@hotmail.com

  jean-paul_fossey@qpat-apeq.qc.ca

  pmachado@ltu.ca

  Special-status Board 

  Educational Services 

  Representatives

  Cree –   tba

  Littoral – Nadia Landry

  tba

  nlandry@csdulittoral.qc.ca

  English-sector 

  Universities

  Dr. Corinne Haigh (Bishop’s)

  Roma Medwid (Concordia

  Dr. Lee Schaefer (McGill)

  chaigh@UBishops.ca

  Roma.medwid@concordia.ca

  Lee.schaefer@mcgill.ca

  Assistant Deputy Minister 

  Christian Rousseau

  Christian.Rousseau@education.gouv.qc.ca

 Representatives of the
 Ministry of Education Direction des Services
 à la communauté Anglophone (DSCA)

 
  Marsha Gouett

  Lise Langlois

  Marsha.Gouett@education.gouv.qc.ca

  lise.langlois@education.gouv.qc.ca

  LEARN 

  Christine Truesdale

  ctruesdale@learnquebec.ca

  Coordinator

  John Ryan

  jryan@videotron.ca

  Recording Secretary

  Angela Rosa

  arosa@qesba.qc.ca

    Represents non-voting

The LCEEQ Structure also includes a Steering Committee, a standing committee whose members are nominated by and from the membership of the LCEEQ.  The voting members are also the official members of the LCEEQ Corporation.

Members of the Steering Committee for 2017-2019:

President Geoffrey Hipps
Vice-President Mark Sutherland
Members at large Tino Bordonaro
Cindy Finn
Sandra Furfaro
Marie Wahba
Non-voting members Marsha Gouett
Lise Langlois
John Ryan