Membership

Homepage > About LCEEQ > Membership

The membership of the LCEEQ is outlined in Section 2 of the Bylaw:


Subject to the articles, there shall be one class of members in the Corporation. Membership in the Corporation shall be available only to individuals interested in furthering the Corporation's purposes and who have been appointed by the designated School Board/Association and have been accepted into membership in the Corporation by resolution of the board or in such other manner as may be determined by the board. 

LCEEQ Membership for 2023-2025 

as of September 1 2023

  School Board 

  Representatives

  Stewart Aitken - WQSB

  Mat Canavan - LBPSB 

  Lynda da Silveira - SWLSB

  Stéphane Lagacé – CQSB 

  Eva Lettner - ETSB 

  Deborah  Foltin – ESSB

  Colleen Lauzier . - RSB

  Anna Sanalitro - EMSB

  James Walker - NFSB 

  Complimentary Services

  Marylène Perron

  Lisa Falasconi

  Adult Education &
  Vocational Training

  Mario Argiropoulos - EMSB

  Angela Spagnolo - EMSB

   saitken@wqsb.qc.ca

   mcanavan@lbpsb.qc.ca

   ldasilveira@swlauriersb.qc.ca

   stephane.lagace@cqsb.qc.ca

   lettnere@etsb.qc.ca

   deborah.foltin@essb.qc.ca

   clauzier@rsb.qc.ca

   asanalitro@emsb.qc.ca

   jwalker@nfsb.qc.ca


  marylene.perron@cqsb.qc.ca

  lfalasconi@wqsb.qc.ca

 


  margiropoulos@emsb.qc.ca

  aspagnolo@emsb.qc.ca

  ADGESBQ - D.G.’s 

  Cindy Finn

   cfinn@lbpsb.qc.ca 

  CEGEP’s 

  Terry Kharyati (DG Heritage College) 

   tkharyati@cegep-heritage.qc.ca

  A.A.E.S.Q.

  Christie Brown

  Anna Villalta

  cbrown16@lbpsb.qc.ca

  avillalta@emsb.qc.ca

  I.S.A.T.

  Antonia Zannis

  Sidney Benudiz

   azannis@qais.qc.ca

   sidney.benudiz@ajdsmontreal.org

  Professionals (FPPE)

  Caroline Erdos - SWLSB

  Paul Kettner - EMSB    

  cerdos@swlauriersb.qc.ca

  pkettner@emsb.qc.ca

  Q.P.A.T.

  Andrew Adams

  Mike Di Raddo   

  Jennifer Baltuonis

  Brian Benoit

  aadams@emsb.qc.ca

  mdiraddo@qpat-apeq.qc.ca

  jbaltuonis@lbpearson.ca

  bbenoit@ltu.ca

  Special-status Board 

  Educational Services 

  Representatives

  Cree –   Edith Sam

  Kativik - Warren Thomson

  Littoral – Marie Hamel 

  esam@cscree.qc.ca

  warren.thomson@kativik.qc.ca

  mhamel@csdulittoral.qc.ca

  English-sector 

  Universities

  Avril Aitken (Bishop’s)

  Nathalie Rothschild (Concordia)

  Hannah Chestnutt (McGill) 

  aaitken@ubishops.ca

  nathalie.rothschild@concordia.ca

  hannah.chestnutt@mcgill.ca

  DSREA

  Cheryl Cantin. 

  t.b.a.

  cheryl-patricia.cantin@education.gouv.qc.ca

  

  Assistant Deputy Ministers

  Marie-Josée Blais

marie-josee.blais@education.gouv.qc.ca

  LEARN 

  Christine Truesdale

  ctruesdale@learnquebec.ca

  Coordinator

  John Ryan

  jryan@videotron.ca

    Represents non-voting

 


The LCEEQ Structure also includes a Steering Committee, a standing committee whose members are nominated by and from the membership of the LCEEQ.  The voting members are also the official members of the LCEEQ Corporation.

Put a face to a name and learn a little more about each member here.

Members of the Steering Committee for 2023-25:

   President    Cindy Finn
   Vice-President    tba
   Members at large

   Deb Foltin
   Christie Brown
   James Walker
   Mat Canavan 
   Avril Aitken

   Non-voting members

   
   tba
   John Ryan